Finden Sie hier unser engagiertes Team

Die Gesichter der Kanzlei



Steuer-
berater

Mag. Gerhard Kampitsch

Geschäftsführer, Steuerberater

+43 4212 3131 332 +43 4212 3131 2332 gerhard.kampitsch@kampitsch.com

Mag. Simone Pliemitscher

Geschäftsführerin, Steuerberaterin

04212 3131 – 363 04212 3131 – 2363 simone.pliemitscher@kampitsch.com

Mag. Christiane Presslauer

Geschäftsführerin, Steuerberaterin

04212 3131 – 362 04212 3131 – 2362 christiane.presslauer@kampitsch.com

Mag. Ines Russling

Geschäftsführerin, Steuerberaterin

04212 3131 – 364 04212 3131 – 2364 ines.russling@kampitsch.com

Mag. Bruno Valent

Geschäftsführer, Steuerberater

04212 3131 – 365 04212 3131 – 2365 bruno.valent@kampitsch.com

Mag. Bettina Rogl

Steuerberaterin

+43 4212 3131 - 385 +43 4212 3131 - 2385 bettina.rogl@kampitsch.com
Steuersach-
bearbeiter

Sylvia Benedikt

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4212 3131 - 346 +43 4212 3131 - 2346 sylvia.benedikt@kampitsch.com

MMag. Doris Gradenegger

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4212 3131 - 334 +43 4212 3131 - 2334 doris.gradenegger@kampitsch.com

Mag. Klaus Grießer

Steuersachbearbeiter

+43 4212 3131 - 354 +43 4212 3131 - 2354 klaus.griesser@kampitsch.com

Edith Inzinger

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4212 3131 - 342 +43 4212 3131 - 2342 edith.inzinger@kampitsch.com

Gertrude Hatzenbichler

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4262 4488 - 318 +43 4262 4488 - 2318 gertrude.hatzenbichler@kampitsch.com

Walter Kaiser

Steuersachbearbeiter

+43 4262 4488 - 314 +43 4262 4488 - 2314 walter.kaiser@kampitsch.com

Karin Prasser

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4212 3131 - 371 +43 4212 3131 - 2371 karin.prasser@kampitsch.com

Sabine Rankl

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4212 3131 - 373 +43 4212 3131 - 2373 sabine.rankl@kampitsch.com

Rita Steinberger

Steuersachbearbeiterin

+43 4212 3131 - 343 +43 4212 3131 - 2343 rita.steinberger@kampitsch.com

Andreas Wibmer

Steuersachbearbeiter

+43 4212 3131 - 345 +43 4212 3131 - 2345 andreas.wibmer@kampitsch.com

Finanz-
buchhaltung
und Lohn-
verrechnung

Katharina Gebeneter

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4262 4488 - 320 +43 4262 4488 - 2320 katharina.gebeneter@kampitsch.com

Teresa Haberl

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 351 +43 4212 3131 - 2351 teresa.haberl@kampitsch.com

Kerstin Kemper

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 339 +43 4212 3131 - 2339 kerstin.kemper@kampitsch.com

Verena Kejzar-Groicher

Finanzbuchhalterin

+43 4262 4488 - 319 +43 4262 4488 - 2319 verena.kejzar-groicher@kampitsch.com

Bettina Marx

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 356 +43 4212 3131 - 2356 bettina.marx@kampitsch.com

Sonja Orasch

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 338 +43 4212 3131 - 2338 sonja.orasch@kampitsch.com

Ulrike Patscheider

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 336 +43 4212 3131 - 2336 ulrike.patscheider@kampitsch.com

Evelyn Proprenter

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 352 +43 4212 3131 - 2352 evelyn.proprentner@kampitsch.com

Christine Prugger

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 355 +43 4212 3131 - 2355 christine.prugger@kampitsch.com

Marie-Therese Schrott

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4262 4488 - 315 +43 4262 4488 - 2315 marie-therese.schrott@kampitsch.com

Nicole Ujkaj

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4212 3131 - 384 +43 4212 3131 - 2384 nicole.ujkaj@kampitsch.com

Elisabeth Walcher

Finanzbuchhalterin und Lohnverrechnerin

+43 4262 4488 - 317 +43 4262 4488 - 2317 elisabeth.walcher@kampitsch.com
Sekre-
tariat

Claudia Konrad

Sekretärin

+43 4212 3131 - 344 +43 4212 3131 - 2344 claudia.konrad@kampitsch.com

Sonja Mittendrein

Sekretärin

+43 4262 4488 - 311 +43 4262 4488 - 2311 sonja.mittendrein@kampitsch.com

Nina Pirolt

Sekretärin

+43 4212 3131 - 310 +43 4212 3131 - 2310 nina.pirolt@kampitsch.com

Astrid Schlapper

Sekretärin

+43 4212 3131 - 333 +43 4212 3131 - 2333 astrid.schlapper@kampitsch.com